e-Visa Vietnam 🇻🇳

Single or multiple inputs

Since August 15, 2023, citizens of 13 nationalities (including French, German, Spanish and Italian) can travel to Vietnam without a visa and stay for up to 45 days. After that, an e-visa is required for a stay of up to 90 days, for one or more entries into Vietnam.

To apply for an e-Visa, the passport must be valid for at least 1 month after the planned date of departure from Vietnam, as opposed to 6 months for the visa waiver. It is not possible to extend the duration of your Vietnam e-Visa stay in Vietnam. To stay longer, you'll need to leave the country and apply for a new e-Visa, or take advantage of the visa waiver if eligible.

e-Visa holders can enter Vietnam via Ho Chi Minh City, Hanoi or Danang airports, among others.

How to apply for a Vietnam e-Visa

Single rate of 39 € per passenger
Excluding consular fees, if applicable


Frequently asked questions about Vietnam e-Visa

Between its paradisiacal beaches and remarkable monuments, Vietnam has plenty to please tourists in search of a change of scenery. Vietnamese gastronomy alone, with its phở, bò bún and bánh bao, is enough to make Vietnam a dream destination! Preferably during the dry season, between November and April, explore the many facets of Vietnam for business or pleasure with a visa tailored to your needs.

Discover now the services of our agency specialized in travel documents for individuals and professionals and prepare your trip to Vietnam with complete peace of mind, thanks to an official electronic visa obtained as quickly as possible. Follow the guide to find out more about the different visas available for Vietnam, their prices and how to obtain them.

What visas are available for Vietnam?

Vietnam visa

The Vietnamese government has reintroduced its visa waiver policy for stays of 45 days or less in the country for various nationalities, including French, German, Spanish and Italian nationals. To benefit from this visa waiver, you need a passport valid for at least 6 months after the end of your stay, and a ticket to leave Vietnam within 45 days. After 45 days in Vietnam, you will need to apply for a visa or e-visa.

A classic or electronic visa for Vietnam is valid for a maximum of 90 days. It is issued for a variety of travel purposes, including tourism, business and volunteer work. It is valid for a single or multiple entry into Vietnam, depending on the document chosen.

During the visa validity period, it is therefore not possible, for example, to travel to a neighboring country and then return to Vietnam with a single-entry e-Visa. Once the 90 days are up, however, you can leave the country and apply for a new e-Visa for Vietnam, or even leave the country and re-enter without a visa if your stay is less than 45 days and your nationality is covered by the visa exemption mentioned above.

To obtain a visa for Vietnam, you can go in person to the Vietnamese embassy in your country of residence. In France, this is at 61, rue de Miromesnil, 75008 Paris. To save time, you can also choose to send your application by registered mail with acknowledgement of receipt to the Embassy, or even make a fully paperless electronic visa application. The latter is the option offered by Visamundi. Our services include handling e-visa applications for individuals and businesses, to facilitate departures to Vietnam and other international destinations.

How much does a visa for Vietnam cost?

With Visamundi, an e-visa for Vietnam costs you the price of a visa, plus a service fee per traveler. Consular fees for a Vietnam visa are €23 for a single-entry e-visa and €47 for a multiple-entry document.

Our e-Visas for Vietnam are valid for up to 90 days and must be used within 90 days of issue. You can't apply for a visa with our agency without knowing your date of arrival in the destination country. You also need to know your address in the country you're visiting- at least the first one if you'll be staying in more than one accommodation during your stay in Vietnam - in order to complete your application via our online form. If any information is missing, you can re-submit your request at a later date, thanks to our data backup system.

Don't hesitate to ask us for your invoice when you apply for an electronic visa for Vietnam. If your application is unfortunately refused by the Vietnamese authorities, we are committed to providing you with real financial security and to refunding all the costs of your visa application.

How do I apply for an electronic visa for Vietnam?

Choose simplicity and efficiency by submitting your electronic visa application for Vietnam to Visamundi. Everything happens entirely online. From our form, all you need to do is send us the reason for your trip, your date of arrival in Vietnam and your date of departure, as well as essential information about your identity. Only two documents need to be provided to us: a copy of your passportvalid for at least 1 month after your departure from Vietnam, and a recent passport photo.

Our team takes care of all the paperwork involved in your Vietnam e-visa application. We check the conformity of your documents and obtain an answer from the competent authorities regarding your e-visa application for Vietnam within a relatively short time, generally 6 days. If your application is accepted, we will send you your residence permit in electronic format (PDF), which you can print out before arriving at your destination. If you lose this official document, please contact us to receive a free copy by e-mail.

We remain available at all times by phone, email, social networks and online chat to answer any questions you may have about your current or future e-visa application. Vietnam is one of a list of Asian countries to discover with Visamundi. Tell us about your e-visa application for Cambodia,India, Laos, Mongolia, Myanmar (Burma), South Korea, Sri Lanka, Thailand or Vietnam, and travel with peace of mind thanks to our services.

Entry points eligible for Vietnam e-Visa

Airports

  • Hanoi Noi Bai International Airport
  • Ho Chi Minh City Tan Son Nhat International Airport
  • Hai Phong Cat Bi International Airport
  • Cam Ranh International Airport
  • Can Tho International Airport
  • Da Nang International Airport
  • Phu Bai International Airport
  • Phu Quoc International Airport
  • Van Don International Airport
  • Dong Hoi Airport
  • Lien Khuong Airport
  • Phu Cat Airport
  • Tho Xuan Airport

Seaports

  • Port of Cam Pha
  • Port of Chan May
  • Port of Da Nang
  • Port of Dung Quat
  • Port of Duong Dong
  • Port of Ho Chi Minh City
  • Hon Gai harbor
  • Port of Hai Phong
  • Port of Nha Trang
  • Port of Nghi Son
  • Port of Quy Nhon
  • Vung Ang harbour
  • Port of Vung Tau

Land borders

  • Bo Y (border with Laos 🇱🇦)
  • Cha Lo (border with Laos 🇱🇦)
  • Cau Treo (border with Laos🇱🇦)
  • Lao Bao (border with Laos 🇱🇦)
  • La Lay (border with Laos 🇱🇦)
  • Nam Can (border with Laos 🇱🇦)
  • Na Meo (border with Laos 🇱🇦)
  • Tay Trang (border with Laos 🇱🇦)
  • Vinh Xuong (border with Cambodia 🇰🇭)
  • Xa Mat (border with Cambodia 🇰🇭)
  • Ha Tien (border with Cambodia 🇰🇭)
  • Tinh Bien (border with Cambodia 🇰🇭)
  • Moc Bai (border with Cambodia 🇰🇭)
  • Lao Cai (border with China 🇨🇳)
  • Mong Cai (border with China 🇨🇳)
  • Huu Nghi (border with China 🇨🇳)

I am travelling to Vietnam for less than 45 days. Do I need to apply for an e-Visa?

Only a few nationalities are concerned by the visa exemption, including French, German, Spanish and Italian citizens, who do not need to apply for a visa for a stay of up to 45 days. Other nationalities must apply for an e-Visa, from the first day of their presence in Vietnam.

Which nationalities are exempt from visa requirements in Vietnam?

Certain nationalities are exempt from visa requirements, depending on the authorized length of stay:

  • 14 days: Brunei
  • 21 days: Philippines
  • 30 days: Cambodia, Indonesia, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore, Thailand
  • 45 days: Belarus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Norway, Russia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom
  • 90 days: Chile, Panama

In addition, for stays of 45 to 90 days maximum, almost 80 nationalities are eligible for e-Visa, including French, Spanish, Italian and German nationals.

How long can I travel with a Vietnam e-Visa?

The maximum travel time is 90 days.

What documents do I need to apply for a visa to Vietnam?

You'll need to provide a copy of your passport and a recent passport photo. These documents must be legible and in color.

Do minors need to apply for a visa to travel to Vietnam?

Yes, the e-Visa application also applies to minors.

Do I need an e-Visa to transit Vietnam?

Travellers in transit through Vietnam must obtain a visa in advance.

Is the Vietnam e-Visa single or multiple entry?

The e-Visa for Vietnam is single or multiple entry, with consular fees varying from single to double.

What reasons for travel to Vietnam are eligible for an online visa?

You can travel for tourism, business or to fulfill a volunteer mission.

How many days will it take to use my Vietnam e-Visa?

From the date of issue, your e-Visa can be used within a maximum of 90 days. It is therefore advisable to anticipate your request and to know your official date of entry into Vietnam in order to preserve the validity of your document.

Can I extend the validity of my visa in Vietnam?

To stay longer than 90 days in the country, you'll need to leave the country and re-enter, or if your nationality allows you to stay for 45 days without a visa(visa waiver program -45 days). It is not possible to extend or renew your visa in Vietnam.

How long will it take to process my request?

Once your documents have been checked for conformity, the processing time by the authorities is around 6 days.

Is it advisable to present my Vietnam e-Visa on paper?

It is advisable to print out your electronic travel authorization in order to present a paper document to the authorities. We will send you your e-Visa in PDF format.

From which entry points in Vietnam can I present my e-Visa?

You can present your e-Visa at over 40 land, sea and airport entry points. All major tourist entry points are eligible.

For more information, our agency is available by chat or e-mail to inform you about these entry conditions.

I'm planning several trips to Vietnam's neighbouring countries. What do I need to do about visa formalities?

Our agency can assist you with other e-Visas procedures that may involve entry to other Asian countries. Cambodia,India, Laos, South Korea, Mongolia, Myanmar (Burma), Sri Lanka and Thailand have been added to the list of Asian destinations offered by Visamundi.

How much does an e-Visa for Vietnam cost?

The rate includes the €23 or €47 consular fee, to which we add our service charge, following our assistance with this travel formality.

Can I get a visa on arrival in Vietnam?

The e-Visa cannot be obtained on arrival in Vietnam. For a stay of more than 45 days, an online application must be made before your departure, and you must obtain travel approval in electronic format.

How long must my passport be valid to travel to Vietnam?

You need to check that your passport is valid for at least 30 days after your planned departure date from Vietnam to apply for an e-Visa, or 6 months under the Visa Waiver Program.

What should I do if my Vietnam visa is rejected?

If we inform you by e-mail that your e-visa has not been approved by the authorities, we will refund your application fee. You will then be advised to go to an embassy to apply for a paper visa.

Vietnam: mandatory and recommended vaccines

Recommended vaccines

  • Hepatitis A
  • Hepatitis B: For long or repeated stays
  • Japanese encephalitis: For expatriates or those who must remain in rural areas during the transmission period.
  • Malaria: Year-round transmission below 1500 m, particularly in the four provinces of Dak Lak, Dak Nong, Gia Lai and Kon Tum, as well as in Binh Phuoc province and the western parts of the coastal provinces of Khanh Hoa, Ninh Thuan, Quang Nam and Quang Tri. Lack of transmission in urban centers, the Red River delta, the Mekong delta and the central coastal plains.
  • Rabies: Isolated, prolonged stay
  • Typhoid fever: Prolonged stay or precarious sanitary conditions

e-Visa Vietnam 🇻🇳

Entrée simple ou entrées multiples

Depuis le 15 août 2023, les citoyens de 13 nationalités (dont les Français, Allemands, Espagnols et Italiens) peuvent se rendre au Vietnam sans visa et y séjourner jusqu’à 45 jours. Au delà, un visa électronique permet d’y rester jusqu’à 90 jours, pour une ou plusieurs entrées au Vietnam.

Le passeport doit être valide au moins 1 mois après la date prévue de sortie du Vietnam pour demander un e-Visa, contre 6 mois pour l’exemption de visa. Il n’est pas possible de prolonger la durée de séjour de l’e-Visa Vietnam sur place. Pour rester plus longtemps, il faudra sortir du pays et demander un nouvel e-Visa ou encore bénéficier de l’exemption de visa si éligible.

Les détenteurs d’un e-Visa peuvent entrer au Vietnam via les aéroports de Ho Chi Minh-Ville, Hanoï ou Danang, entre autres.

Commencer une demande de e-Visa Vietnam

Tarif unique de 39,00 € par voyageur
Hors frais consulaires, si applicables



Warning: Undefined array key "domain" in /home/clients/3671ef4d35ef3c9f5c44f61a1ddf1295/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/insert-php/includes/shortcodes/shortcode-php.php(52) : eval()'d code on line 77

Questions fréquentes à propos du e-Visa Vietnam

Entre ses plages paradisiaques et ses monuments remarquables, le Vietnam a de quoi plaire à un grand nombre de touristes en quête de dépaysement. À elle seule, la gastronomie vietnamienne, entre phở, bò bún et bánh bao, suffit à faire du Vietnam une véritable destination de rêve ! De préférence au moment de la saison sèche, comprise entre novembre et avril, explorez alors les nombreuses facettes du Vietnam dans un cadre professionnel ou touristique avec un visa adapté à vos besoins.

Découvrez dès maintenant les services de notre agence spécialisée dans les documents de voyage des particuliers et des professionnels et préparez votre voyage pour le Vietnam en toute sérénité, grâce à l’obtention d’un visa électronique officiel dans les meilleurs délais. Suivez le guide pour en savoir plus sur les différents visas disponibles pour le Vietnam, leur prix et leurs conditions d’obtention.

Quels visas sont disponibles pour le Vietnam ?

visa vietnam

Le gouvernement vietnamien a réintroduit sa politique d’exemption de visa pour les séjours de 45 jours ou moins dans son pays pour différentes nationalités, y compris pour les ressortissants français, allemands, espagnols ou encore italiens. Pour bénéficier de cette dispense de visa, il faut être en possession d’un passeport valable au moins 6 mois après la fin du séjour et d’un billet de sortie du Vietnam dans les 45 jours. Au-delà de 45 jours de voyage au Vietnam, il est donc nécessaire de procéder à une demande de visa ou de visa électronique.

Ainsi, un visa classique ou électronique pour le Vietnam présente une validité de 90 jours maximum. Il est délivré pour différents motifs de voyage, qu’il s’agisse d’un séjour touristique, d’un voyage d’affaires ou d’une mission de volontariat. Il est valable pour une entrée unique ou pour plusieurs entrées sur le territoire vietnamien en fonction du document choisi.

Durant la période de validité du visa, il n’est donc pas possible, par exemple, de se rendre dans un pays limitrophe puis de revenir au Vietnam avec un e-Visa à entrée simple. Une fois les 90 jours terminés, vous avez néanmoins la possibilité de quitter le pays et de demander un nouvel e-visa pour le Vietnam, voire de quitter le pays et d’y entrer de nouveau sans visa si vous effectuez un séjour de moins de 45 jours et si votre nationalité est concernée par l’exemption de visa précédemment mentionnée.

Afin d’obtenir un visa pour le Vietnam, il est possible de se rendre en personne au sein de l’ambassade du Vietnam de son pays de résidence. En France, elle se situe 61, rue de Miromesnil, 75008 Paris. Pour gagner du temps, vous pouvez également choisir d’envoyer votre demande par courrier recommandé avec avis de réception à l’Ambassade, voire réaliser une demande de visa électronique entièrement dématérialisée. Cette dernière option est celle que vous propose Visamundi. Nos prestations consistent à prendre en charge les demandes d’e-visas des particuliers et des professionnels, pour faciliter les départs vers le Vietnam et d’autres destinations internationales.

Quel est le prix d’un visa pour le Vietnam ?

Avec Visamundi, un visa électronique pour le Vietnam vous coûte le prix d’un visa, auquel s’ajoutent les frais de service par voyageur. Les frais consulaires pour un visa pour le Vietnam s’élèvent quant à eux à 23 € pour un e-visa à entrée simple et de 46 € pour un document à entrées multiples.

Nos e-Visas pour le Vietnam sont valables pour une durée inférieure ou égale à 90 jours et doivent impérativement être utilisés dans un délai de 90 jours après leur émission. Vous ne pouvez donc pas réaliser votre demande de visa auprès de notre agence sans connaître votre date d’arrivée dans le pays de destination. Vous devez aussi avoir connaissance de votre adresse dans le pays visité, du moins la première si vous avez plusieurs hébergements au cours de votre séjour au Vietnam, pour compléter votre demande via notre formulaire en ligne. S’il vous manque des informations, reprenez votre demande plus tard grâce à notre système de sauvegarde de données.

N’hésitez pas à nous demander votre facture à la suite de votre demande de visa électronique pour le Vietnam. Si votre demande est malheureusement refusée par les autorités vietnamiennes, nous nous engageons à vous assurer une vraie sécurité financière et à vous rembourser l’ensemble des frais de votre demande de visa.

Comment réaliser votre demande de visa électronique pour le Vietnam ?

Faites le choix de la simplicité et de l’efficacité en confiant votre demande de visa électronique pour le Vietnam à Visamundi. Tout se passe entièrement en ligne. Depuis notre formulaire, il vous suffit de nous transmettre le motif de votre voyage, votre date d’arrivée au Vietnam et votre date de départ, ainsi que des informations essentielles sur votre identité. Seuls deux documents doivent impérativement nous être fournis : une copie de votre passeport, valide au moins 1 mois après votre départ du Vietnam, ainsi qu’une photo d’identité récente.

Notre équipe s’occupe de l’ensemble des démarches administratives liées à votre demande de visa électronique pour le Vietnam. Nous vérifions la conformité de vos documents et obtenons une réponse des autorités compétentes par rapport à votre demande d’e-visa pour le Vietnam dans un délai relativement court, généralement 6 jours. Si votre demande est acceptée, nous vous transmettons votre autorisation de séjour au format électronique (PDF), à imprimer avant votre arrivée à destination. En cas de perte de ce document officiel, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en recevoir gratuitement une copie par courriel.

Nous restons disponibles à tout moment par téléphone, par courriel, depuis les réseaux sociaux et via notre chat en ligne pour répondre à vos interrogations concernant une demande de visa électronique en cours ou à venir. Le Vietnam fait partie d’une liste de pays asiatiques à découvrir avec Visamundi. Faites-nous part de votre demande d’e-visa pour le Cambodge, la Corée du Sud, l’Inde, le Laos, la Mongolie, Myanmar (Birmanie), le Sri Lanka, la Thaïlande ou encore le Vietnam et partez l’esprit léger grâce à nos services.

Points d'entrée éligibles au e-Visa Vietnam

Aéroports

  • Aéroport International Noi Bai de Hanoï
  • Aéroport International Tan Son Nhat de Hô Chi Minh-Ville
  • Aéroport International Cat Bi de Hai Phong
  • Aéroport International de Cam Ranh
  • Aéroport International de Can Tho
  • Aéroport International de Da Nang
  • Aéroport International de Phu Bai
  • Aéroport International de Phu Quoc
  • Aéroport International de Van Don
  • Aéroport de Dong Hoi
  • Aéroport de Lien Khuong
  • Aéroport de Phu Cat
  • Aéroport de Tho Xuan

Ports maritimes

  • Port de Cam Pha
  • Port de Chan May
  • Port de Da Nang
  • Port de Dung Quat
  • Port de Duong Dong
  • Port de Hô Chi Minh-Ville
  • Port de Hon Gai
  • Port de Hai Phong
  • Port de Nha Trang
  • Port de Nghi Son
  • Port de Quy Nhon
  • Port de Vung Ang
  • Port de Vung Tau

Frontières terrestres

  • Bo Y (frontière avec le Laos 🇱🇦)
  • Cha Lo (frontière avec le Laos 🇱🇦)
  • Cau Treo (frontière avec le Laos🇱🇦)
  • Lao Bao (frontière avec le Laos 🇱🇦)
  • La Lay (frontière avec le Laos 🇱🇦)
  • Nam Can (frontière avec le Laos 🇱🇦)
  • Na Meo (frontière avec le Laos 🇱🇦)
  • Tay Trang (frontière avec le Laos 🇱🇦)
  • Vinh Xuong (frontière avec le Cambodge 🇰🇭)
  • Xa Mat (frontière avec le Cambodge 🇰🇭)
  • Ha Tien (frontière avec le Cambodge 🇰🇭)
  • Tinh Bien (frontière avec le Cambodge 🇰🇭)
  • Moc Bai (frontière avec le Cambodge 🇰🇭)
  • Lao Cai (frontière avec la Chine 🇨🇳)
  • Mong Cai (frontière avec la Chine 🇨🇳)
  • Huu Nghi (frontière avec la Chine 🇨🇳)

Je voyage moins de 45 jours au Vietnam, dois-je demander l’e-Visa ?

Seulement quelques nationalités sont concernées par l’exemption de visa, dont les citoyens français, allemands, espagnols, italiens, qui n’ont pas la nécessité de demander un visa pour un séjour de 45 jours maximum. Les autres nationalités doivent demander un e-Visa, dès le premier jour de présence au Vietnam.

Quelles nationalités peuvent être exemptées de visa au Vietnam ?

Certaines nationalités sont exemptées de visa, selon une durée de séjour autorisée :

  • 14 jours : Brunei
  • 21 jours : Philippines
  • 30 jours : Cambodge, Indonésie, Kirghizistan, Laos, Malaisie, Myanmar, Singapour, Thaïlande
  • 45 jours : Belarus, Danemark, Finlande, France, Allemagne, Italie, Japon, Norvège, Russie, Corée du Sud, Espagne, Suède, Royaume-Uni
  • 90 jours : Chili, Panama

Par ailleurs, pour un séjour de 45 à 90 jours maximum, près de 80 nationalités sont éligibles au e-Visa dont les ressortissants français, espagnols, italiens et allemands.

Quelle est la durée de voyage autorisée avec un e-Visa Vietnam ?

La durée de voyage autorisée est de 90 jours maximum.

Quels documents devront être fournis lors de la demande de visa pour le Vietnam ?

Vous devrez fournir une copie de votre passeport ainsi qu’une photo d’identité récente. Ces documents doivent être lisibles et en couleur.

Un mineur doit-il effectuer une demande de visa pour voyager au Vietnam ?

Oui, la demande e-Visa concerne également les mineurs.

Dois-je obtenir l'e-Visa pour un transit au Vietnam ?

Les voyageurs en transit au Vietnam doivent obtenir un Visa au préalable.

L’e-Visa Vietnam est-il à entrée simple ou multiple ?

L’e-Visa pour le Vietnam est à entrée simple ou multiples, les frais consulaires variant du simple au double.

Quels peuvent être les motifs de voyage au Vietnam autorisés pour un visa en ligne ?

Vous pouvez voyager pour le tourisme, les affaires ou pour remplir une mission de volontariat.

Sous combien de jours mon e-Visa Vietnam devra être utilisé ?

A compter de la date d’émission, votre e-Visa pourra être utilisé dans les 90 jours maximum qui suivent l’édition. Il est donc recommandé d’anticiper votre demande et de bien connaître votre date officielle d’entrée au Vietnam afin de conserver la validité de votre document.

Puis-je étendre la validité de mon visa au Vietnam ?

Pour rester plus de 90 jours sur le territoire, vous devrez sortir du territoire et d’y entrer à nouveau, mais aussi si votre nationalité permet de rester 45 jours sans visa (programme d’exemption de visa -45 jours). Il n’est pas possible d’étendre ou renouveler votre visa sur place, au Vietnam.

Quel sera le délai de traitement de ma demande ?

Après vérification de la conformité de vos documents, le délai de traitement de la part des autorités est d’environ 6 jours.

Est-il conseillé de présenter mon e-Visa Vietnam sous format papier ?

Il est conseillé d’imprimer votre autorisation de voyage électronique afin de présenter un document papier aux autorités. Nous vous enverrons votre e-Visa sous format PDF.

Depuis quels points d’entrées au Vietnam je peux présenter mon e-Visa ?

Vous pouvez présenter votre e-Visa dans plus de 40 points d’entrée terrestres, maritimes et aéroportuaires. Les principaux points d’entrée touristiques sont éligibles.

Pour plus d’informations, notre agence est disponible par tchat ou par mail pour vous renseigner sur ces conditions d’entrées.

J’effectue plusieurs séjours dans les pays voisins du Vietnam, quelles sont les démarches à suivre concernant les formalités visas ?

Notre agence peut vous accompagner dans d’autres démarches e-Visas qui peuvent concerner l’entrée dans d’autres pays asiatiques. Le Cambodge, l’Inde, le Laos, la Corée du Sud, la Mongolie, Myanmar (Birmanie), le Sri Lanka ou la Thaïlande s’ajoutent à la liste des destinations asiatiques proposées par Visamundi.

Quel est le tarif d'un e-Visa pour le Vietnam ?

Le tarif inclut les 23 € ou les 46 € de frais consulaires, auxquels nous ajoutons nos frais de service, suite à notre accompagnement dans cette formalité de voyage.

Puis-je obtenir le visa à l’arrivée au Vietnam ?

L’e-Visa ne peut pas être obtenu lors de votre arrivée au Vietnam. Pour un séjour de plus de 45 jours, une demande en ligne doit être réalisée avant votre départ et vous devez obtenir l’approbation de voyage sous format électronique.

Quelle doit être la durée de validité de mon passeport pour voyager au Vietnam ?

Vous devez vérifier si votre passeport est bien valide au moins 30 jours après la date de sortie prévue du Vietnam pour demander un e-Visa, 6 mois dans le cadre du programme d’exemption de visa.

Que faire si mon visa Vietnam est rejeté ?

Si nous vous informons par mail que votre visa électronique n’est pas approuvé par les autorités, nous procéderons au remboursement de vos frais de demande. Il sera alors conseillé par la suite de vous rendre dans une ambassade afin d’effectuer une demande de visa papier.

Vietnam : les vaccins obligatoires et recommandés

Les vaccins recommandés

  • Hépatite A
  • Hépatite B : Pour des séjours longs ou répétés
  • Encéphalite japonaise : Pour les personnes expatriées ou qui doivent rester dans les zones rurales pendant la période de transmission
  • Paludisme : Transmission toute l'année inférieure à 1500 m, en particulier dans les quatre provinces de Dak Lak, Dak Nong, Gia Lai et Kon Tum, ainsi que dans la province de Binh Phuoc et les parties ouest des provinces côtières de Khanh Hoa, Ninh Thuan, Quang Nam et Quang Tri. Manque de transmission dans les centres urbains, le delta de la rivière rouge, le delta du Mékong et les plaines côtières centrales.
  • Rage : Séjour prolongé isolément
  • Fièvre typhoïde : Séjour prolongé ou conditions hygiéniques précaires