e-Visa Oman ๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ‡ฒ

30 days or 1 year

The e-Visa is valid for tourists only, holding a passport valid for at least 6 months from the date of arrival in Oman. The e-Visa is valid for one or more stays of up to 30 days. Once issued, you must enter Oman with the e-Visa within 30 days for a single entry, where the period of authorized stay will start from your arrival in the country. For the one-year e-Visa, the time limit begins when it is issued.

You can enter Oman by any means you wish (plane to Muscat / Muscat, boat, ...). You do not need a letter of invitation to apply. You must be outside Oman at the time of application, have a local hotel reservation and a means of leaving the country (return air ticket, etc.).

Apply for an Oman e-Visa

Single rate of 39 โ‚ฌ per passenger
Excluding consular fees, if applicable


Frequently asked questions about the Oman e-Visa

With its mountainous, desert and sandy landscapes, the Sultanate of Oman is winning over more and more tourists in search of a real change of scenery. This magnificent country on the Arabian Peninsula is now a leading cultural destination. Here, you can admire mosques with architecture worthy of a fairytale from the Arabian Nights, including the must-see Grand Mosque of Sultan Qaboos, and fortified villages that offer visitors a real history lesson. Before travelling to Oman, it's a good idea to find out about the country's entry requirements and how to obtain an Omani visa, so you can plan your trip with peace of mind.

Our agency specializing in travel documents for individuals and professionals helps you obtain an electronic visa for Oman in just a few clicks. Send us your visa application without having to travel, by filling in the online form available on our website. With Visamundi, your stay in Oman will be organized in the best conditions.

Do I need a visa to enter Oman?

To boost tourism following the Covid-19 pandemic-related travel restrictions, the Omani authorities have introduced a visa waiver for citizens of around 100 nationalities worldwide, for any stay of less than 14 days in Oman. Despite the visa waiver, it is still imperative to travel with a passport valid for at least 6 months after entering Oman. On arrival in Oman, you will receive a visa waiver certificate on presentation of your passport, return ticket and confirmed accommodation booking. If you hold a diplomatic or service passport, you can travel freely to Oman without a visa.

Among the visa-exempt citizens for stays of less than 14 days in Oman, travelers who are nationals of certain countries, numbering 27, are nevertheless required to have a valid resident permit or visa issued by Australia, Canada, the United States, Japan or any member state of the Schengen area, in order to benefit from the visa exemption granted by the local authorities. The 27 countries concerned are Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bhutan, Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Cuba, Egypt, Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, India, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Maldives, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan and Vietnam.

Travellers covered by the Oman visa waiver need to apply for a conventional or electronic visa for stays of more than 14 days in Oman. Travelers not covered by the visa waiver must obtain a visa for their entire stay in Oman.

Since 2018, the Omani authorities no longer issue visas on arrival in Oman.

To obtain a visa for Oman, you need to go to the Omani embassy in your country of residence, if it handles visa applications, or apply for an e-visa online.

What types of electronic visas are available for visiting Oman?

At present, only tourist visits to Oman are eligible for an e-visa. If you are planning a business trip to Oman, please contact the Omani Embassy in your country of residence for further information on Omani business visas.

There are three different types of electronic visas for tourists wishing to visit Oman:

  • single-entry e-visa for stays of up to 10 days in Oman(code 26A),
  • single-entry e-visa for stays of 15 to 30 days maximum in Oman(code 26B),
  • the multiple-entry e-visa for stays of up to 30 consecutive days for one year(code 36B).

The two single-entry e-visas for Oman can be extended once in Muscat, subject to conditions, for a similar duration, unlike the multiple-entry visa which cannot be extended on the spot. On the other hand, the first two types of electronic visa for Oman are only valid for one month after issue. The processing time for an e-visa for Oman is generally 3 days, so we advise you to start the visa application process at least 3 days before your arrival date.

Oman Regions mapHow can I obtain an electronic visa for Oman?

Entrust your e-visa application for Oman to Visamundi for a quick and easy process. All you need to do is tell us your date of arrival and departure from Oman, select the type of tourist e-visa of your choice, and fill in all the information requested about your identity, passport, etc. We'll take care of the rest. You must also provide us with a copy of your passport valid for at least 6 months after your arrival in the Sultanate of Oman, and a recent color passport photo.

Your supporting documents are sent by e-mail, and are checked by our team before your visa application is forwarded to the relevant authorities. Once your Oman visa application has been accepted, we will send you your visa in electronic format (PDF) by e-mail. If you lose this document, please contact us to receive a free copy as soon as possible.

How much does an e-visa for Oman cost?

The price of an e-Visa for Oman is determined in particular by the length of stay envisaged, as well as by exchange rate fluctuations. With Visamundi, count โ‚ฌ49 in consular fees per traveler for a single-entry tourist e-Visa valid for stays of up to 30 days in Oman. For a multiple-entry tourism e-Visa for stays of up to 30 days over a one-year period(code 36B), expect to pay โ‚ฌ122 in consular fees per traveler. Note that the 10-day e-Visa is currently no longer required for Europeans exempted from visa requirements for up to 14 days, unless they wish to extend their stay at some point.

If the Omani authorities choose not to issue you a visa before your departure, we will reimburse the full cost of your electronic visa application for Oman.

Which nationalities are exempt from visa requirements for travel of less than 14 days?

As of December 2020, 102 nationalities are visa-free for stays of up to 14 days: Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bhutan, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Cyprus, South Africa, South Korea, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, South Korea, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, El Salvador, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Suriname, Tajikistan, Taiwan, Czech Republic, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vatican City, Venezuela and Vietnam.

Who needs an e-visa for Oman?

If you are staying longer than 14 days in Oman for tourism, and you have one of the 102 exempted nationalities, you need an e-Visa. Otherwise, a visa is required from your first day in the Sultanate.

Can I get my visa on arrival in Oman?

Depending on your nationality, you can obtain your visa on arrival.

Do I need a visa if I transit through Oman?

If you are in transit in Muscat but are not leaving the airport, you will not need a visa. If you are in transit for a long period(up to 72 hours), you can apply for a transit visa with the help of your airline.

What documents do I need to present to immigration on arrival?

Once in Oman, you will need to present these documents to the immigration officer:

  • your passport, valid for at least six months after your arrival in the Sultanate of Oman. This must be the same one used to issue the e-Visa.
  • your printed e-Visa sent to you by e-mail

These other documents are not systematically requested:

  • a return ticket proving your scheduled departure from the country
  • proof of accommodation reservation(s)

What documents do I need to obtain an e-Visa?

A passport photograph and a copy of your passport are required.

Where can I enter with an e-Visa?

All Omani immigration points (air, sea or land) are eligible for e-Visa.

Does the Oman e-Visa apply to minors?

Yes, minors need an e-visa, just like adults. The minor's parent(s) must already have his/her e-visa before applying.

Can I make a group request?

Each e-visa is individual, but you can apply for one for each traveler.

SectionHow long is the Oman e-Visa valid for?

The e-Visa allows one or more stays of up to 30 days in Oman. In some cases, the duration can be extended. Once your e-Visa has been issued, you have 1 month to arrive in Oman for single-entry visas, or 1 year to enter with the one-year visa.

How long can I stay in the country with my e-visa?

You can stay in Oman for 30 days on a 26B or 36B visa.

What type of e-Visa can I request for a trip to Oman?

You can apply for a tourist e-visa, either single-entry for up to 30 days (visa 26B), or multiple-entry for 1 year (visa 36B).

How can I extend the validity of my e-visa?

e-Visas 26A and 26B can be extended once (20 OMR) at the ROP visa information desk (7:30am-2pm Sun-Thu) atMuscat International Airport.

How long will it take to process my request?

For urgent departures, processing may take around 3 days.

How far in advance of my trip can I apply for an e-Visa?

You can make your request up to 3 days before your arrival in Oman.

How long must my passport be valid after my arrival in Oman?

Your passport must be valid for 6 months after your arrival.

Does an e-visa necessarily authorize me to enter the country?

Only an immigration officer can decide whether you are eligible to enter the country.

What vaccinations are required to travel to Oman?

No vaccinations are required for travelers from European Union countries. However, you should make sure you are up to date on vaccines such as DTPP and hepatitis B (universal vaccines).

Can I work in Oman with an e-visa?

No, you'll need a standard work visa, which you can apply for at an embassy.

Do I need a passport visa or an e-visa for Oman?

If your nationality qualifies, you can apply for an e-visa for travel to Oman as a tourist.

Can I enter Oman without a visa if I'm stopping over on a cruise?

Passengers on cruise ships making a stopover in Oman of less than 48 hours do not need a visa. If they make more than one stopover in Oman, they must purchase a multiple-entry visa.

Oman: mandatory and recommended vaccines

Mandatory vaccines

  • Yellow fever: A yellow fever vaccination certificate is required for travelers over one year old from countries where there is a risk of yellow fever transmission, and for travelers who have been in transit for more than 12 hours at an airport in a country where there is a risk of yellow fever transmission.

Recommended vaccines

  • Hepatitis A
  • Hepatitis B: Long or repeated stays
  • Malaria: Sporadic transmission possible.
  • Rabies: Prolonged stays or isolation
  • Typhoid fever: Prolonged stay or poor hygiene conditions

e-Visa Oman 🇴🇲

30 jours ou 1 an

L’e-Visa est valable pour les touristes uniquement, titulaires d’un passeport d’une durée de validité d’au moins 6 mois à la date d’arrivée à Oman. L’e-Visa est valable pour un ou plusieurs séjours jusqu’à 30 jours maximum. Une fois délivré, vous devez entrer à Oman avec l’e-Visa dans les 30 jours dans le cadre d’une entrée simple où le délai de séjour autorisé commencera à partir de votre arrivée dans le pays. Pour l’e-Visa d’un an, le délai court à son émission.

Vous pouvez entrer à Oman par l’endroit que vous désirez (avion à Muscat / Mascate, bateau, …). Vous n’avez pas besoin de lettre d’invitation pour effectuer la démarche. Vous devez être en dehors d’Oman au moment d’effectuer la demande, posséder une réservation hôtelière sur place et un moyen de quitter le pays (billet d’avion retour, etc).

Commencer une demande de e-Visa Oman

Tarif unique de 39 € par voyageur
Hors frais consulaires, si applicables


Questions fréquentes à propos du e-Visa Oman

Avec des paysages à la fois montagneux, désertiques et sablonneux, le Sultanat d’Oman conquiert de plus en plus de touristes à la recherche d’un véritable dépaysement. Ce magnifique pays de la péninsule d’Arabie est désormais une destination culturelle de premier plan. On peut notamment y admirer des mosquées à l’architecture digne d’un conte des mille et une nuits, dont l’incontournable Grande Mosquée du Sultan Qabus, et des villages fortifiés qui offrent une vraie leçon d’histoire à leurs visiteurs. Avant de vous rendre à Oman, renseignez-vous d’abord sur les conditions d’entrée dans le pays et sur les conditions d’obtention d’un visa omanais, pour préparer votre voyage sereinement.

Notre agence spécialisée dans les documents de voyages des particuliers et des professionnels vous aide à obtenir un visa électronique pour Oman en quelques clics seulement. Faites-nous part de votre demande de visa sans avoir besoin de vous déplacer, en remplissant le formulaire en ligne mis à votre disposition sur notre site. Avec Visamundi, votre séjour à Oman s’organise dans les meilleures conditions.

Faut-il un visa pour entrer à Oman ?

Afin de relancer le tourisme suite aux restrictions de voyages liées à la pandémie de Covid-19, les autorités omanaises ont mis en place une exemption de visa pour les citoyens d’une centaine de nationalités à travers le monde, pour tout séjour d’une durée inférieure à 14 jours à Oman. Malgré l’exemption de visa, il reste impératif de voyager avec un passeport valide au moins 6 mois après l’entrée sur le territoire omanais. À votre arrivée sur place, vous recevrez une attestation d’exemption de visa sur présentation de votre passeport, d’un billet de retour et d’une réservation d’hébergement confirmée. Si vous êtes détenteur d’un passeport diplomatique ou de service, vous pouvez vous rendre librement à Oman sans aucun visa.

Parmi les citoyens exemptés de visa pour tout séjour de moins de 14 jours à Oman, les voyageurs ressortissants de certains pays, au nombre de 27, sont cependant dans l’obligation de posséder un titre de résident ou un visa valable délivré par l’Australie, le Canada, les États-Unis, le Japon ou tout État membre de l’espace Schengen, pour bénéficier de l’exemption de visa accordée par les autorités locales. Les 27 pays concernés sont les suivants : l’Albanie, l’Arménie, l’Azerbaïdjan, le Bhoutan, la Biélorussie, la Bosnie-Herzégovine, le Costa Rica, Cuba, l’Égypte, le Guatemala, le Honduras, l’Inde, la Jordanie, le Kazakhstan, le Kirghizistan, le Laos, les Maldives, le Maroc, le Mexique, le Nicaragua, l’Ouzbékistan, le Panama, le Pérou, le Salvador, le Tadjikistan, le Turkménistan et le Vietnam.

Au-delà de 14 jours sur place pour les voyageurs concernés par l’exemption de visa pour Oman, il est nécessaire de réaliser une demande de visa classique ou électronique pour se rendre à Oman. Les voyageurs non concernés par l’exemption de visa, eux, doivent obtenir un visa pour l’ensemble de leurs séjours à Oman.

Depuis 2018, les autorités omanaises ne délivrent plus de visas à l’arrivée sur place.

Pour obtenir un visa pour Oman, vous devez vous rendre dans l’Ambassade d’Oman de votre pays de résidence, si celle-ci traite les demandes de visas, ou bien procéder à la demande entièrement dématérialisée d’un visa électronique.

Quels sont les types de visas électroniques disponibles pour visiter Oman ?

À ce jour, seuls les séjours touristiques à Oman sont éligibles à l’obtention d’un e-visa. Si vous envisagez de vous rendre à Oman dans un cadre professionnel, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher de l’Ambassade d’Oman de votre pays de résidence pour obtenir de plus amples informations sur les visas d’affaires omanais.

Il existe trois types de visas électroniques différents pour les touristes qui souhaitent visiter Oman, à savoir :

  • le e-visa à entrée simple pour un séjour de 10 jours maximum à Oman (code 26A),
  • le e-visa à entrée simple pour un séjour de 15 à 30 jours maximum à Oman (code 26B),
  • le e-visa à entrées multiples pour des séjours de 30 jours consécutifs maximum pendant un an (code 36B).

Les deux visas électroniques à entrée simple pour Oman sont prolongeables une fois à Mascate, sous conditions, pour une durée similaire, à la différence du visa à entrées multiples qui n’est pas prolongeable sur place. En revanche, les deux premiers types de visas électroniques pour Oman sont valables uniquement pendant un mois après leur délivrance. Le délai de traitement d’une demande d’e-visa pour Oman est généralement de 72h, c’est pourquoi nous vous conseillons d’entamer vos démarches d’obtention d’un visa au moins 2 jours avant votre date d’arrivée sur place.

Oman Regions mapComment obtenir un visa électronique pour Oman ?

Confiez votre demande de visa électronique pour Oman à Visamundi pour profiter d’une démarche aussi simple que rapide. Pour cela, il vous suffit de nous indiquer votre date d’arrivée sur place et votre date de départ du pays, de sélectionner le type d’e-visa tourisme de votre choix et de renseigner toutes les informations demandées sur votre identité, votre passeport, etc. Vous devez également nous fournir une copie de votre passeport valide au moins 6 mois après votre arrivée au sein du Sultanat d’Oman et une photo d’identité récente et en couleurs.

L’envoi de vos pièces justificatives, dont la mise en conformité est assurée par notre équipe avant la transmission de votre dossier de demande de visa aux autorités compétentes, se fait par courriel. Une fois votre demande de visa pour Oman acceptée, nous vous enverrons votre visa au format électronique (PDF) par courriel. Si vous perdez ce document, contactez-nous pour en recevoir une copie gratuite dans les meilleurs délais.

Quel est le prix d’un visa électronique pour Oman ?

Le prix d’un visa électronique pour Oman est notamment déterminé par la durée de séjour envisagée, ainsi que par la fluctuation des taux de change. Avec Visamundi, comptez 48 € de frais consulaires par voyageur pour un e-Visa tourisme à entrée simple valable pour tout séjour d’une durée de 30 jours maximum sur place. Pour un e-Visa tourisme à entrées multiples pour des séjours de 30 jours maximum sur une période d’un an (code 36B), prévoyez 120 € de frais consulaires  par voyageur. Notez que l’e-Visa de 10 jours n’est actuellement plus nécessaires pour les Européens exemptés jusqu’à 14 jours de visa, sauf s’ils cherchent à prolonger leur séjour à un moment.

Si les autorités omanaises choisissent de ne pas vous délivrer de visa avant votre départ, nous nous engageons à vous rembourser l’intégralité des frais liés à votre demande de visa électronique pour Oman.

Quelles nationalités sont exemptées de visas pour un voyage de moins de 14 jours ?

Depuis décembre 2020, 102 nationalités sont exemptées de visa pour des séjours de 14 jours maximum : Afrique du Sud, Albanie, Algérie, Allemagne, Andorre, Argentine, Arménie, Australie, Autriche, Azerbaïdjan, Belgique, Bhoutan, Biélorussie, Bolivie, Bosnie Herzégovine, Brésil, Brunei, Bulgarie, Canada, Chili, Chine, Chypre, Colombie, Corée du Sud, Costa Rica, Croatie, Cuba, Danemark, Egypte, Equateur, Espagne, Estonie, États-Unis, Finlande, France, Géorgie, Grande-Bretagne, Grèce, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Inde, Indonésie, Iran, Irlande, Islande, Italie, Japon, Jordanie, Kazakhstan, Kirghizistan, Laos, Lettonie, Liban, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Macao, Macédoine, Malaisie, Maldives, Malte, Maroc, Mauritanie, Mexique, Moldavie, Monaco, Nicaragua, Norvège, Nouvelle-Zélande, Ouzbékistan, Panama, Paraguay, Pays-Bas, Pérou, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Russie, Saint Marin, Salvador, Serbie, Seychelles, Singapour, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Suisse, Suriname, Tadjikistan, Taïwan, Tchéquie, Thaïlande, Tunisie, Turkménistan, Turquie, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vatican, Venezuela et Vietnam.

Qui a besoin d’un e-visa pour Oman ?

Si vous restez plus de 14 jours à Oman pour du tourisme et que vous avez une nationalité parmi les 102 exemptées, vous avez besoin d’un e-Visa. Sinon, un visa est nécessaire dès le premier jour au Sultanat.

Puis-je obtenir mon visa à l’arrivée à Oman ?

Selon votre nationalité, vous pourrez obtenir votre visa à l’arrivée.

Ai-je besoin d’un visa si je transite par Oman ?

Si vous êtes en transit à Muscat mais ne quittez pas l’aéroport, vous n’aurez pas besoin de visa. Si vous êtes en transit long (jusqu’à 72 heures), vous pouvez demander un visa de transit avec l’aide de votre compagnie aérienne.

Quels sont les documents à présenter à l’immigration à l’arrivée ?

Une fois à Oman, il vous faudra présenter ces documents à l’agent d’immigration :

  • votre passeport, valide au moins six mois après votre arrivée au Sultanat d’Oman. Cela doit être celui qui a servi à établir l’e-Visa.
  • votre e-Visa imprimé qui vous est envoyé par email

Ces autres documents ne sont pas systématiquement demandés :

  • un billet retour qui prouve votre départ programmé du pays
  • une preuve de la réservation d’hébergement(s)

Quels sont les documents nécessaires à l’obtention du e-Visa ?

Une photographie d’identité et la copie de votre passeport seront nécessaires.

Quels sont les lieux d’entrée possibles avec le e-Visa ?

Tous les points de passage à l’immigration omanaise (aérien, maritime ou terrestre) sont éligibles au e-Visa.

L'e-Visa Oman concerne-t-il les mineurs ?

Oui les mineurs ont besoin d’un e-visa, au même titre que les majeurs. Les/le parent(s) du mineur doivent/doit déjà avoir son e-visa avant de faire la demande.

Puis-je faire une demande de groupe ?

Chaque e-visa est individuel mais vous pouvez faire la demande pour chaque voyageur.

SectionQuelle est la durée de validité du e-Visa Oman ?

L’e-Visa permet un ou plusieurs séjours de 30 jours maximum à Oman. Dans certains cas, la durée peut être étendue. Une fois votre e-Visa édité, vous avez 1 mois pour arriver à Oman pour les visas à entrée unique, ou 1 an pour entrer avec le visa d’un an.

Combien de temps puis-je rester sur le territoire avec mon e-visa ?

Vous pouvez rester 30 jours par séjour sur le territoire omanais avec les visas 26B et 36B.

Quel est le type d'e-Visa que je peux demander pour un voyage à Oman ?

Vous pouvez demander un e-visa tourisme, soit à entrée simple pour 30 jours maximum (visa 26B), soit à entrées multiples sur 1 an (visa 36B).

Comment faire pour prolonger la validité du e-visa ?

Les e-Visas 26A et 26B peuvent être prolongés une seule fois (20 OMR) au bureau d’information sur les visas de la ROP (7h30-14h dim-jeu) à l’Aéroport International de Mascate/Muscat.

Combien de temps peut prendre le traitement de ma demande ?

Pour les départs urgents, le traitement de la demande peut prendre environ 72h.

Combien de temps avant mon voyage puis-je faire ma demande d'e-Visa ?

Vous pouvez faire votre demande jusqu’à 72h avant votre arrivée à Oman.

Combien de temps mon passeport doit-il être valable après mon arrivée à Oman ?

Votre passeport doit-il être valable 6 mois après votre arrivée sur le territoire.

L'e-visa m’autorise-t-il forcément à entrer sur le territoire ?

Seul un agent de l’immigration peut décider si vous remplissez les conditions pour entrer sur le territoire.

Quels sont les vaccins obligatoires pour aller à Oman ?

Aucun vaccin n’est obligatoire pour les voyageurs en provenance des pays de l’Union européenne. Il faut néanmoins veiller à être à jour sur des vaccins comme le DTCP et l’hépatite B (vaccins universels).

Est-ce que je peux travailler à Oman avec l'e-visa ?

Non, il vous faudra un visa de travail classique à demander en ambassade.

Faut-il un visa passeport ou un e-visa pour Oman ?

Si votre nationalité est éligible, vous pouvez demander un e-visa pour un voyage à Oman en tant que touriste.

Peut-on entrer à Oman sans visa en faisant une escale de croisière ?

Les passagers des bateaux de croisière qui effectuent une escale à Oman de moins de 48 heures n’ont pas besoin de visa. S’ils effectuent plusieurs escales à Oman, ils doivent acheter un visa à entrées multiples.

Oman : les vaccins obligatoires et recommandés

Les vaccins obligatoires

  • Fièvre jaune : Un certificat de vaccination contre la fièvre jaune est requis pour les voyageurs de plus d'un an de pays où il y a un risque de transmission de fièvre jaune et pour les voyageurs qui sont en transit depuis plus de 12 heures dans un aéroport dans un pays où il y a un risque de transmission de fièvre jaune.

Les vaccins recommandés

  • Hépatite A
  • Hépatite B : Séjours longs ou répétés
  • Paludisme : Transmission sporadique possible.
  • Rage : Séjours prolongés ou isolement
  • Fièvre typhoïde : Séjour prolongé ou conditions d'hygiène précaire

Oman : les restrictions Covid-19 pour voyager

Informations à jour en date du 15/02/2024
En résumé :
  • Ce pays n'impose pas d'examen médical à l'arrivée
  • Aucun test PCR n'est demandé par ce pays (mais peut l'être par la compagnie aérienne)
  • Aucun pass sanitaire n'est demandé par ce pays
  • Ce pays ne demande pas de vaccination Covid-19 à ses voyageurs entrants
  • Aucune quarantaine n'est nécessaire à l'arrivée dans ce pays
  • Aucun formulaire de santé n'est demandé pour aller dans ce pays